Kontaktlista


 

Andersdotter, Karin
026-17 82 03
karin.andersdotter@gavlefastigheter.se 


 

Andersson, Jenny
026-17 82 93
jenny.andersson@gavlefastigheter.se

 

 

Andersson, Madelene
026-17 82 27
madelene.andersson@gavlefastigheter.se

 

 

Björkenstam, Emma
026-17 80 38
emma.bjorkenstam@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Bolin, Sara
026-17 91 94
sara.bolin@gavlefastigheter.se

 

 

Carlbaum Jonsson, Stefan
026-17 84 92

 stefan.carlbaum.jonsson@gavlefastigheter.se

 

 

Egerfält, Peter
026-17 80 08
peter.egerfalt@gavlefastigheter.se

 

 

Ehrling, Robert
026-17 82 68
robert.ehrling@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Eisen, Johan
026-17 80 82
johan.eisen@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Ericson, Mats
026-17 82 41
mats.ericson@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Eriksson, Lena
026-17 82 60
lena.eriksson@gavlefastigheter.se 


 

Eriksson, Therese
026-17 92 60
therese.eriksson@gavlefastigheter.se 

 

 

Evaldsson, Joachim
026-17 82 29
joachim.evaldsson@gavlefastigheter.se

 

 

Galfvensjö, Johanna
026-17 50 44
johanna.galfvensjo@gavlefastigheter.se

 

 

Gustafsson, Carina
026-17 82 36
carina.gustafsson@gavlefastigheter.se

 

 

Halvarsson, Peter
026-17 50 43
peter.halvarsson@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Johansson, Marie
026-17 82 08
marie.johansson@gavlefastigheter.se

 

 

Jonsson, Johanna
026-17 82 72
johanna.jonsson@gavlefastigheter.se

 

 

Karlström, Karl-Gösta
026-17 82 53
karl-gosta.karlstrom@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Kastemyr, Linnéa
026-17 50 19
linnea.kastemyr@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Khosravi Bakhtiari, Hossein
-

hossein.khosravi_bakhtiari@gavlefastigheter.se 


 

Kokko, Jaana
026-17 73 84
jaana.kokko@gavlefastigheter.se

 

 

Larsson, Annie
026-17 80 36   
annie.larsson@gavlefastigheter.se 


 

Larsson, Peter
026-17 84 28
peter.1.larsson@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Lindberg, Åsa
026-17 82 39
asa.lindberg@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Lindström, Jenny
070-414 09 59 
jenny.lindstrom@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Lundqvist, Helen 
026-17 90 44
helen.lundqvist@gavlefastigheter.se

 

 

Mogard, Kristina
026-17 82 10
kristina.mogard@gavlefastigheter.se

 

 

Nyman, Bengt
070-414 09 74
bengt.nyman@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Rickegård, Bo
026-17 82 54
bo.rickegard@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Rydström, Maria
026-17 82 60
maria.rydstrom@gavlefastigheter.se 


 

Steen Englund, Jessika
026-17 82 37
jessika.steen_englund@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Stenmark, Johan
026-17 82 32
johan.stenmark@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Stucki, Kajsa
026-17 84 32
kajsa.stucki@gavlefastigheter.se



 

Vahlund, Per-Arne
026-17 73 40
per-arne.vahlund@gavlefastigheter.se



 


 

Alexandra Wachsmann
026-17 89 45
alexandra.wachsmann@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Wennerberg, Anna-Lena
026-17 84 53
anna-lena.wennerberg@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Widén, Ingela
026-17 82 65
ingela.widen@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Åhdén, Susan
026-17 82 60
susan.ahden@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Ålander, Karin
026-17 82 21
karin.alander@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Ödgren, Christian
026-17 88 20
christian.odgren@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Öhlén, Cecilia
026-17 82 57
cecilia.ohlen@gavlefastigheter.se


 

Östling, Mikael
026-17 82 62
mikael.ostling@gavlefastigheter.se

Sidan uppdaterades senast 20 juni 2017